skip navigation

Head Coach Directory

Mites    
     
Mite A Derek Peters   derekpeters.dp@gmail.com
Mite B Anthony Kingma   anthony.kingma@gmail.com
Mite C Greg Ventura   greg_ventura@hotmail.com
     
Squirts    
     
2011 PHL Jeremy Bovay   j.bovay@highlandercharter.org
2010 PHL Karlton Lough   karltonlough@hotmail.com
SCHL Roger Fortin   rogerfortin74@gmail.com
     
Peewee    
     
2009 PHL Nat. Larry Birmingham   lbirmingham@cox.net
2009 PHL Am. Mike King   mkingwjha@gmail.com
2008 PHL Mike Nelson   mikewjha@gmail.com
2008/2009 PHL Chris Berard   cberard45@gmail.com
SCHL Scott Glass   sglass00@cox.net
     
Bantam    
     
2007 PHL Dave Monte   dmonte2104@verizon.net
2007/2006 PHL Yogi Gardiner   coachyogi8@verizon.net
     
Midget    
     
18U George Marris   gmchchockey@gmail.com
16U JP Toussaint   hatric80@gmail.com
16U Select Steven Ciampanelli   sciampanelli33@gmail.com
15U George Paskalis   george@mgcommercial.com